New Committee
Written by Tony   
Monday, 17 August 2009 11:45
A huge thanks to the 2008-2009 committee for their efforts and dedication. During the AGM last Thursday, we have nominated a new committee:
  • President - Tony
  • Vice President - Scott
  • Treasurer - Mike
  • Secretary - Lydia
  • Marketing - Soap
I have a lot of exciting things planned for the coming year, so look forward to that! Thanks guys!